Together we can get the right Mortgage

with the lowest interest rate. Call today: 204-949-1500

Saturday
April 4, 2020
1 Year Closed : 3.19 %
3 Year Closed : 3.09 %
5 Year Closed : 2.84 %
Apply Online
Calculators
News
Links
Rate Club

News


Government, Monetary Policy and Fiscal Policy Reactions to COVID-19 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
...
 Read Full Article

Recent changes may be good news for homebuyers - Saturday, March 7, 2020
...
 Read Full Article

Know Your Words – Mortgage Words, that is - Monday, January 27, 2020
...
 Read Full Article

Reduce your holiday debt - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
...
 Read Full Article

Some predictions for the 2020 housing market - Thursday, December 5, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Buying a home doesn’t have to be stressful - Friday, November 8, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Use the Smith Maneuver to Build Wealth - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Home Ownership, yes! But wait.. - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Important Mortgage Features to Consider - Monday, August 12, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Mortgage Fraud – Don’t Let It Happen to You - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

There’s real estate life outside of Toronto and Vancouver - Thursday, June 27, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

The Ongoing Stress Test Debate - Monday, June 10, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Canadian Housing Affordability Improves – Really! Here’s Why - Monday, June 3, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Buy a House Now or Wait? - Monday, May 6, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Yes, you can be a homeowner - Monday, April 15, 2019
...
 Read Full Article

Home | Products & Options | FAQ | Apply Online | Calculators | About me |Rates | News | Links | Rate Club | Contact Me | Privacy Policy

© 2020 www.themortgagequeen.ca   1-844-260-6200    4- 580 Pembina Highway Winnipeg , MB., R3M 2M5

A proud member of TMG The Mortgage Group Canada Inc.